Beatrice Pegard-Ferry is a French-Australian writer and director. With a background in environmental sustainability and art, she is drawn to the interplay between form and content in exuberant narrative, fashion, music video and commercial pieces.

Beatrice’s aesthetic mixes surrealism, nostalgia and anachronistic imagery with hints of comedy and irreverence, always with a keen interest for storytelling, art direction, choreography and visual effects.

Beatrice is a firm believer in sustainable filmmaking, which she applies to her creative process whenever possible, and provides green toolkits and advice geared towards lowering carbon footprint, sustainable film production and waste reduction.

CONTACT

- STINK FILMS -
https://stinkfilms.com
Greg Panteix - greg.panteix@stink.co
Katie Lambert - katie.lambert@stinkfilms.com
Ryland Burns - ryland.burns@stink.co

- HAMLET -
http://www.hamlet.tv/
Jason Felstead - jason@hamlet.tv
Ruben Goots - ruben@hamlet.tv

- HOBBY FILM
http://www.hobbyfilm.com/
Tom Rickard -tom@hobbyfilm.com
Oskar Bård -oskar@hobbyfilm.com