Beatrice Pegard-Ferry is a French-Australian writer and director. Beatrice’s aesthetic mixes surrealism and irreverence, always with a keen interest for  art direction, choreography and visual effects. Beatrice is a firm believer in sustainable filmmaking, which she applies to her creative process whenever possible, and provides green toolkits and advice geared towards lowering carbon footprint, sustainable film production and waste reduction.

REPRESENTATION

- COLLIDER - 
AUS, NZ
https://www.collider.com.au/
Olivia Hantken olivia@collider.com.au
Renae Begent renae@collider.com.au
Karen Bryson karen@collider.com.au

- HAMLET -
BENELUX, GER, ASIA
http://www.hamlet.tv/
Jason Felstead jason@hamlet.tv
Ruben Goots ruben@hamlet.tv

- HOBBY FILM -
 SCANDINAVIA, US
http://www.hobbyfilm.com/

Anna Bergström anna@hobbyfilm.com
Pie Hansen phie@hobbyfilm.com
 Renee Krumweide (US) renee@hobbyfilm.com

- ANTI-ESTATICO - SP / Latin America
http://antiestatico.com

Matias Dumont mdumont@antiestatico.com
Mariana Biquard mbiquard@antiestatico.com
Antonio Ruiz aruiz@antiestatico.com
Carola Bisci cbisci@antiestatico.com

- Rep UK, US -
Goody Bag, Tom Rickard: tom@goodybagmgmt.com
Shortlist, Charlie McBrearty charlie@shortlistmgmt.com